Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä

Nimi:
Yritys:
Sähköposti:
Puhelin:
Viesti:

Ruskon Betoni Oy
Kotajärventie 34
15800 Hollola

 

myynti.hollola@ruskonbetoni.fi
p. 0207 933 506

arto Johto:
Arto Pesonen,
yksikönjohtaja
arto.pesonen@ruskonbetoni.fi
Puh. 0207 933 501
   

Myynti:
Niko Riikonen,
myyntipäällikkö
niko.riikonen@ruskonbetoni.fi
Puh. 0207 933 503

  Myynti:
Johanna Kekkonen,
projektivastaava
johanna.kekkonen@ruskonbetoni.fi
Puh. 0207 933 504


Suunnittelu:
suunnittelu.hollola@ruskonbetoni.fi
p. 0207 933 509


Laskutus:
laskutus.hollola@ruskonbetoni.fi
p. 0207 933 508


Kuljetukset:
kuljetukset.hollola@ruskonbetoni.fi
p. 0207 933 505